Search

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Bob Meeh Principal 314.581.5222 bobmeeh@rfmeeh.com
Rob Meeh President 314.608.0361 rjmeeh@rfmeeh.com
Bill Meeh Vice President 314.581.5234 billmeeh@rfmeeh.com
Keri Kozeny Director of Business Development 314-800-9398 kerik@rfmeeh.com
Doug Nieters Project Manager/Estimator 314.581.5236 dnieters@rfmeeh.com
Jim Pickens Director of Sales/Service-Residential 314.581.0220 jpickens@rfmeeh.com
Linda Hendershot Controller 636.349.4990 lindah@rfmeeh.com
Matt Williams Fabrication Manager 636.349.4990 mwilliams@rfmeeh.com